Aniketh Swain — not Brown **Ani
Aaron Brown Abrown11
Anthony Capobianco acapobi1
Andrew Duncombe aduncomb
Austen Sharpe aesharpe
Ali Mir am209
Asutosh Swain aswain1
Berke Türkay bturkay1
Eren Derman cderman
Caelan Ritter critter1
David Lu dlu6
Eric Wang ewang34
Gregory Davis gdavis
Henry Belcaster hbelcast
Hope McGovern hmcgove1
Hunter Ray hray
Isabel Torron — RISD isabeltorron
Isabella Ting Iting2
Jacob Begemann jbegeman
Jarod Boone jboone
Jennifer Bui Jbui3
Jacob Leiken jleiken
Jared Lee jplee
Jesse Remeis jremeis
Julian Vallyeason jvallyea
Jason Wang jwang49
Kevin Du Kdu3
Raghu Nimmagadda Knimmaga
Lauren Haller lh32
Lawrence Huang lhuang21
Mckenna Cisler mcisler
Madeline Griswold mgriswol
Manav Kohli mkohli
Molly Pearson mpearson
Nishan Khanal nkhanal
Nishanth J. Kumar nkumar12
Olivia Banks obanks1
Peter Huson Phuson
Ryan Bain rbain
Ryan Hecht rhecht
Rohan Jha rjha
Roni Midyat rmidyat
Spencer Carroll sccarrol
Shawna Huang shuang19
Sarang Mani smani
Samantha McGraw Smcgraw1
Shreeya Rajgarhia Srajgarh
Tyler Fox tjfox
Teijiro Nishimura tnishimu
Viviana Arrunategui-Norvick varrunat
Willem Speckmann wspeckma
Celine Chen ychen125
Andrew Kim ykim81
Yoel Zaid yzaid