All these are brown.edu email accounts (except for Aniketh Swain)

  • Spencer Carroll – Email: spencer_carroll
  • Sarang Mani – Email: sarang_mani
  • Eleanor Eng – Email: eleanor_eng
  • Molly Pearson – Email: mara_pearson
  • Viviana Arrunategui – Email: viviana_arrunategui-norvick
  • Anthony Capobianco – Email: anthony_capobianco
  • Samantha McGraw – Email: samantha_mcgraw
  • Isabella Ting – Email: isabella_ting
  • Amelia O’Halloran – Email: amelia_ohalloran
  • Andrew Duncombe – Email: andrew_duncombe
  • Berke Turkay – Email: berke_turkay
  • Celine Chen – Email: ying-chen_chen
  • Esmeralda Montas – Email: esmeralda_montas
  • Nishan Khanal – Email: nishan_khanal
  • Nishanth Kumar – Email: nishanth_kumar
  • Ryan Bain – Email: ryan_bain
  • Shreeya Rajgarhia – Email: shreeya_rajgarhia
  • Tucker Wray – Email: tucker_wray
  • Madelyn Adams – Email: madelyn_adams
  • Andrew Kim – Email: andrew_kim
  • Benjamin Deckey – Email: benjamin_deckey
  • Kanha Prasad – Email: kanha_prasad
  • Kevin Du – Email: kevin_du
  • Jacob Begemann – Email: jacob_begemann
  • Purvi Goel – Email: purvi_goel
  • Milla Shin – Email: milla_shin
  • Peter Huson – Email: peter_huson
  • Shawna Huang – Email: shawna_huang
  • Tanzina Chowdhury – Email: Tanzina Chowdhury
  • Willem Speckmann – Email: willem_speckmann
  • Michael Mao – Email: michael_mao
  • Aniketh Swain – Email: swainaniketh (@gmail)
  • Eric Wang – Email: eric_wang2
  • Shaunak Shende – Email: shaunak_shende
  • Jennifer Bui – Email: jennifer_bui
  • Julian Lopez-Uricoechea – Email: jlopezur